top of page

YEEHAW - the ranch life


The "yeehaw" set is inspired by the ranch life, make the perfect sims farm!

This set contains 26 items:

  • furniture: (sideboard, cupboard, shelf & more)

  • decor: (tractor, hay, ranch arch, shed, horse trophy, barn & more)

  • functional: (garden patch, horse obstacle, chicken coop, horse bed, animal feeder, well & more)

  • build: (wallpapers, door, & window)

Terms of use:

  • Do not reupload without my permission

  • Feel free to convert to other games (Don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

  • Recolour allowed ( DO NOT INCLUDE MESH and don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

NOTE: In order to make functional items that improve gameplay, some of the items require DLCs.I will recommend that you own the ranch life DLC, to get most use from this set. But I seperated the files in folders, in that way you can deselect files you wont be able to use.
ranch life: (horse bed, animal feeder, water through, ranch sign, stable window, stable door, horse obstacle, prairie grass, saddle display)
eco lifestyle: (well)
cottage living: (garden patch & chicken coop)


Enjoy - & please tag me if you use my stuff, I’ll be happy to see!




bottom of page