top of page

NORA - nursery, kidsroom & playtime



This part contains 70 new meshes:

  • furniture: dresser, toddler bed, bunk bed, crib, changing table, desk, office chair. high chair, shelves, storage & more.

  • decor: growth chart, toys, storage boxes, plushies, playpen. easel & more.

  • wallpaper: 12 swatches

.. and enjoy gameplay with functional objects!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misioo ballpit is available to download for free already now.

Original mesh by simmerkate


Terms of use:

  • Do not reupload without my permission

  • Feel free to convert to other games (Don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

  • Recolour allowed ( DO NOT INCLUDE MESH and don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

Always find my stuff in build by searching [N] <3


Please tag me if you use my stuff, I’ll be happy to see!

Enjoy!


bottom of page