top of page

Scandinavian kitchen clutter




You can never get enough kitchen stuff <3

8 new meshes:

  • Branch Hanger - 5 swatches

  • Cuttingboard with Knife - 5 swatches

  • Pot with Kitchen Tools - 14 swatches

  • Medieval Jug - 5 swatches

  • Paper Towel - 1 swatch

  • Plate with Apples - 8 swatches

  • Royal Copenhagen Plate Shelf (with extra slots for more stuff!) - 4 swatches

  • Tray with Summerdrinks (functional to serve drinks on, require Backyard stuffpack*) - 5 swatches

You can find this collection in game by searching [N] J2


Terms of use:

  • Do not reupload without my permission

  • Feel free to convert to other games (Don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

  • Recolour allowed ( DO NOT INCLUDE MESH and don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

Always find my stuff in build by searching [N] <3


Please tag me if you use my stuff, I’ll be happy to see!

Enjoy!


bottom of page