top of page

Laundry set



More stuff for your laundry room!

15 meshes:

  • Sink - 10 swatches

  • Cabinet - 13 swatches

  • Detegent - 3 swatches

  • Washing Powder - 3 swatches

  • Empty crate - 4 swatches

  • Laundry Basket / Hamper (Functional - Laundry day required) - 4 swatches

  • Basket with Towels - 6 swatches

  • Papertowel - 7 swatches

  • Letter Sign - 7 swatches

  • Wall deco with basket 01 - 3 swatches

  • Wall deco 4 pictures 02 - 3 swatches

  • Wall deco big sign 03 - 4 swatches

  • Drying Rack - 4 swatches

  • Hanging Clothes - 7 swatches

  • Bowl with Pegs - 1 swatch

You can find this collection in game by searching: [N] Laundry



Terms of use:

  • Do not reupload without my permission

  • Feel free to convert to other games (Don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

  • Recolour allowed ( DO NOT INCLUDE MESH and don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

Always find my stuff in build by searching [N] <3


Please tag me if you use my stuff, I’ll be happy to see!

Enjoy!


bottom of page