top of page

HYGGE - danish & scandinavian design



The "hygge" collection is very personal to me, because its inspired only by Danish designs. I'm excited to share a piece of my country, Denmark. This set contains 35 items:

  • furniture: (dining table, coffee table, sideboard, cabinet, dining chair, living chair, sofa)

  • decor: (poster, vases, cups, plates, rugs, placemat, candles, wooden monkey, cake, basket. cushion, blanket & more)

  • functional: (hanging tv, standing tv, lamps - 2 sizes, speaker)

[basegame compatible] Terms of use:

  • Do not reupload without my permission

  • Feel free to convert to other games (Don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

  • Recolour allowed ( DO NOT INCLUDE MESH and don’t put back any paywall and remember to credit me)

Please tag me if you use my stuff, I’ll be happy to see! Enjoy!



bottom of page